Calendar

SCHOOL HOLIDAY  2021 – 2022

Back-to-school
Monday, August 30, 2021

Jeûne genevois
Thursday, September 9, 2021

Autumn break
From Monday, October 25, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021

Christmas and New Year holidays
From Friday, December 24, 2021 to Friday,January 7, 2022

February break
From Monday, February 14, 2022 to Friday, February 18, 2022

Easter holidays
From Thursday, April 14, 2022 to Friday, April 22, 2022

Ascension
From Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022

Pentecost
Monday, June 6, 2022

Summer holidays
Monday, July 4, 2022

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.