Calendar

SCHOOL HOLIDAY  2020 – 2021

Back-to-school
Monday, 24th August 2020

Jeûne genevois
Thursday, 10th September 2020

Autumn break
Monday, 19th October 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Christmas and New Year holidays
Thursday, 24th December 2020 to 8th January 2021

February break
Monday, 15th February 2021 to Friday, 19th February 2021

Easter holidays
Thursday, 1st April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021

Ascension
Thursday, 13th  May to Friday, 14th May 2021

Pentecost
Monday, 24th May 2021

Summer holidays
Monday, 5th June 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.