Calendar

SCHOOL HOLIDAY  2019 – 2020

Back-to-school
Monday, 26th August 2019

Jeûne genevois
Thursday, 5th September 2019

Autumn break
Monday, 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Christmas and New Year holidays
Monday, 23th December 2019 to 3rd January 2020

February break
Monday, 10th February 2020 to Friday, 14th February 2020

Easter holidays
Thursday, 9th April 2020 to Friday, 17th April 2020

Fête du travail
Friday, 1st May 2020

Ascension
Thursday, 21st  May to Friday, 22th May 2020

Pentecost
Monday, 1st June 2020

Summer holidays
Monday, 29th June 2020 to Friday, 21st August 2020

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.